Special Education

Special Education Department
Back Row: Ms. Wilmouth, Ms. Davis, Mr. Rice, Mr. Aliveto,
Ms. Mooty, Mr. Benson
Front Row: Ms. Nance, Ms. Baldacci, Ms. Sutton, Ms. Clark


Contact Usdrice@bcps.k12.va.usldavis@bcps.k12.va.us; dmooty@bcps.k12.va.us; rwilmouth@bcps.k12.va.us; rbenson@bcps.k12.va.us; cbaldacci@bcps.k12.va.us; ksutton@bcps.k12.va.us; jaliveto@bcps.k12.va.us; chclark@bcps.k12.va.us; knance@bcps.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.