PTSO Clipart

Board Members 
2022 - 2023


President Rebecca Hudson 

Treasurer Shawnee Leonard

Secretary Carissa Stelter 

Committee Chairs

After Prom Open

Communications Shelly Peery 

Fundraising Marquita Reinhardt

Hospitality Wendy Johnston
Shelly Peery

Membership Heather Jackson 

Senior Mary Catherine Mullins

School representatives

Principal               Beth Mast     

Teachers               Kendel Lively


To become a member of LBPTSO you simply complete the sign up form below and submit it to the LBHS Counseling Office.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.