Counseling

      

Name  Student Last Name  Position  Email
Salena Dewease A - E School Counselor sdewease@bcps.k12.va.us
Anne Ranson  F - L School Counselor aranson@bcps.k12.va.us
Paul Craft M - R School Counselor kcraft@bcps.k12.va.us
Heather Garnett S - Z School Counselor hgarnett@bcps.k12.va.us
Shawnee Leonard   Administrative Assistant/Data Steward/Registrar sleonard@bcps.k12.va.us
Kristi Sutton   LB Testing Coordinator ksutton@bcps.k12.va.us
Ashley Hatcher   SAP Coordinator ahatcher@bcps.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.