Counseling

Picture of Counseling Department


       ‚ÄčFront to Back:  Ms. Roberts, Ms. Leonard, Ms. Meyers, 
     Ms. Harvey, Ms. Garnett, Ms. Hatcher, Ms. Hughes

Name  Student Last Name  Position  Email
Christen Meyers A - F Director of School Counseling cmeyers@bcps.k12.va.us
Salena Harvey G - N School Counselor sharvey@bcps.k12.va.us
Heather Garnett O - Z School Counselor hgarnett@bcps.k12.va.us
Shawnee Leonard   Administrative Assistant sleonard@bcps.k12.va.us
Shelly Roberts   Site Testing Coordinator mroberts@bcps.k12.va.us
Ashley Hatcher   SAP Coordinator ahatcher@bcps.k12.va.us
Whitney Hughes   Social Worker whughes@bcps.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.