Counseling

       Guidance Department

​Back Row​: ​Ms. Garnett, Ms. Leonard, Ms. Harvey
​Front Row:​  Ms. Hatcher, Ms. Meyers, Ms. Hughes

Name  Student Last Name  Position  Email
Christen Meyers A - F School Counseling Coordinator cmeyers@bcps.k12.va.us
Salena Harvey G - N School Counselor sharvey@bcps.k12.va.us
Heather Garnett O - Z School Counselor hgarnett@bcps.k12.va.us
Shawnee Leonard   Administrative Assistant sleonard@bcps.k12.va.us
Kristi Sutton   Site Testing Coordinator ksutton@bcps.k12.va.us
Ashley Hatcher   SAP Coordinator ahatcher@bcps.k12.va.us
Whitney Hughes   Social Worker whughes@bcps.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.