Special Education

Special Education Department Teachers
Select a staff member to send them an email:
Mr. Price, Mr. Burdette, Mr. Rice, Mr. Henry, Mr. Kickuth
Ms. Yager, Ms. Sutton, Ms. Wright, Ms. Clark, Ms. Davis

Ms. Laura Davis serves as the individual responsible for special education transition planning and coordination at Lord Botetourt High School.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.