Special Education


Picture of the Special Ed Teachers




Back Row: Mr. Wyatt, Mr. Aliveto, Mr. Rice, Ms. Davis,
Ms. Wilmouth, and Mr. Benson
Front Row: Ms. Sutton, Ms. Clark, Ms. Mooty, Ms. Baldacci


Contact Usdrice@bcps.k12.va.usldavis@bcps.k12.va.us; dmooty@bcps.k12.va.us; rwilmouth@bcps.k12.va.us; rbenson@bcps.k12.va.us; cbaldacci@bcps.k12.va.us; ksutton@bcps.k12.va.us; vwyatt@bcps.k12.va.us; jaliveto@bcps.k12.va.us; chclark@bcps.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.