Upcoming College Visits

Due to COVID restrictions and social distancing guidelines, we will not be having in person college visits at this time. As Admissions Counselors contact us, we will be adding their contact information here. Students are encouraged to email them directly to inquire about particular colleges!

James Madison University

https://www.jmu.edu/
Jacqui Holder - schrotjs@jmu.edu
http://youtu.be/K894LDZN8wE

Mary Baldwin University
www.marybaldwin.edu
Tori Pullin - pullin@marybaldwin.edu

Radford University Carilion
https://www.radford.edu/content/ruc/home.html
Rebecca Grubb - rgrubb@radford.edu

Radford University
https://www.radford.edu/content/radfordcore/home/about.html
Shayna Lyle - slyle2@radford.edu

Randolph Macon College
https://www.rmc.edu/
Suzanna Hagen - suzannahagen@rmc.edu
Request a Virtual Tour

Roanoke College
https://www.roanoke.edu/
Courtney Penn - penn@roanoke.edu
Schedule a Virtual Meeting
Schedule a Virtual Tour

Virginia Commonwealth University
https://www.vcu.edu/
Amir Khozaei - khozaeiah@vcu.edu

Virginia Western Community College
https://www.virginiawestern.edu/
Allison Dooley - adooley@virginiawestern.edu
Becky Kraemer - rkraemer@virginiawestern.edu
Getting Started at VWCC

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.