Upcoming College Visits

Due to COVID restrictions and social distancing guidelines, we have limited spots for in person college visits. As Admissions Counselors contact us, we will be adding the sign up list outside the Counseling Office on the bulletin board. If you are unable to attend a session but would like information you may let Mrs. Leonard in the Counseling Office know you need information or email the admissions representative directly. 

Colleges who have visited LBHS in the past:


Appalachian State University

https://www.appstate.edu/
Meghan T. Hudson - hudsonmt@appstate.edu

The Culinary Institute of America
CIA Website
admissions@culinary.edu

Hollins University
https://hollins.edu/
Madeline Aliff - aliffmt@hollins.edu
Virtual Campus Tour


James Madison University

https://www.jmu.edu/
Jacqui Holder - schrotjs@jmu.edu
JMU Virtual Visit

Mary Baldwin University
www.marybaldwin.edu
Tori Pullin - pullin@marybaldwin.edu

Radford University Carilion
https://www.radford.edu/content/ruc/home.html
Rebecca Grubb - rgrubb@radford.edu

Radford University
https://www.radford.edu/content/radfordcore/home/about.html
Shayna Lyle - slyle2@radford.edu

Randolph Macon College
https://www.rmc.edu/
Suzanna Hagen - suzannahagen@rmc.edu
Request a Virtual Tour

Roanoke College
https://www.roanoke.edu/
Courtney Penn - penn@roanoke.edu
Schedule a Virtual Meeting
Schedule a Virtual Tour

University of Virginia 

https://www.virginia.edu/
undergradadmission@virginia.edu


Virginia Commonwealth University
https://www.vcu.edu/
Amir Khozaei - khozaeiah@vcu.edu

Virginia Western Community College
https://www.virginiawestern.edu/
Allison Dooley - adooley@virginiawestern.edu
Getting Started at VWCC








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.