Special Education

Special Education Teachers
Back Row: Mr. Rice, Ms. Altier, Ms. Davis, Ms. Mooty, Ms. Wright,
Ms. Wilmouth, and Mr. Benson
Front Row: Ms. Fralin, Ms. Baldacci, Ms. Sutton


Contact Usdrice@bcps.k12.va.us; caltier@bcps.k12.va.us; ldavis@bcps.k12.va.us; dmooty@bcps.k12.va.us; twright@bcps.k12.va.us; rwilmouth@bcps.k12.va.us; rbenson@bcps.k12.va.us; gfralin@bcps.k12.va.us; cbaldacci@bcps.k12.va.us; ksutton@bcps.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.